Dunwoody Baseball Varsity 2020

The event schedule for the Dunwoody Baseball Varsity 2020 Baseball team

February 2020

Monday February 24

5:55 pm – 8:25 pm
Dunwoody Baseball Varsity 2020 vs Walton
4635 Barclay Dr. Dunwoody GA

Tuesday February 25

5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Dunwoody Baseball Varsity 2020 at Lovett
4075 Paces Ferry Road, N.W. Atlanta GA

Thursday February 27

5:55 pm – 8:25 pm
Dunwoody Baseball Varsity 2020 vs Wesleyan
5035 Vermack Rd, Dunwoody, GA 30338

March 2020

Tuesday March 3

5:55 pm
Dunwoody Baseball Varsity 2020 Region Game vs Johns Creek
5035 Vermack Rd, Dunwoody, GA 30338

Thursday March 5

5:55 pm
Dunwoody Baseball Varsity 2020 Region Game vs Johns Creek
5575 State Bridge Rd, Johns Creek, GA 30022

Friday March 6

5:55 pm
Dunwoody Baseball Varsity 2020 Region Game vs Centennial
5035 Vermack Rd, Dunwoody, GA 30338

Monday March 9

5:55 pm
Dunwoody Baseball Varsity 2020 Region Game vs Centennial
9310 Scott Rd, Roswell GA 30076

Wednesday March 11

5:55 pm
Dunwoody Baseball Varsity 2020 Region Game vs Pope
5035 Vermack Rd, Dunwoody, GA 30338

Friday March 13

5:55 pm
Dunwoody Baseball Varsity 2020 Region Game vs Pope
3001 Hembree Rd NE, Marietta, GA 30062

Monday March 16

5:55 pm
Dunwoody Baseball Varsity 2020 Region Game vs Northview
5035 Vermack Rd, Dunwoody, GA 30338

Wednesday March 18

5:55 pm
Dunwoody Baseball Varsity 2020 Region Game vs Northview
10625 Parsons Rd, Johns Creek, GA 30097

Saturday March 21

1:00 pm
Dunwoody Baseball Varsity 2020 Region Game vs Chattahoochee
4635 Barclay Dr. Dunwoody GA

Monday March 23

5:55 pm
Dunwoody Baseball Varsity 2020 Region Game vs Chattahoochee
5230 Taylor Rd Johns Creek, GA 30022

Wednesday March 25

5:55 pm
Dunwoody Baseball Varsity 2020 Region Game vs North Atlanta
5035 Vermack Rd, Dunwoody, GA 30338

Friday March 27

5:55 pm
Dunwoody Baseball Varsity 2020 Region Game vs North Atlanta
4111 Northside Pkwy NW, Atlanta, GA 30327

Monday March 30

5:55 pm
Dunwoody Baseball Varsity 2020 Region Game vs Cambridge
2845 Bethany Bend Milton, GA 30004

April 2020

Wednesday April 1

5:55 pm
Dunwoody Baseball Varsity 2020 Region Game vs Cambridge
5035 Vermack Rd, Dunwoody, GA 30338

Thursday April 2

5:55 pm
Dunwoody Baseball Varsity 2020 vs Lakeside
5035 Vermack Rd, Dunwoody, GA 30338

Friday April 10

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Dunwoody Baseball Varsity 2020 - Varsity Practice
5035 Vermack Rd, Dunwoody, GA 30338

Saturday April 11

12:00 pm
Dunwoody Baseball Varsity 2020 vs Riverwood
5035 Vermack Rd, Dunwoody, GA 30338
3:00 pm
Dunwoody Baseball Varsity 2020 vs Chamblee
5035 Vermack Rd, Dunwoody, GA 30338

Tuesday April 14

5:55 pm
Dunwoody Baseball Varsity 2020 SENIOR NIGHT vs North Springs
5035 Vermack Rd, Dunwoody, GA 30338

Wednesday April 15

5:55 pm
Dunwoody Baseball Varsity 2020 Region Game vs Alpharetta
3595 Webb Bridge Rd, Alpharetta, GA 30005

Thursday April 16

5:55 pm
Dunwoody Baseball Varsity 2020 Region Game vs Alpharetta
5035 Vermack Rd, Dunwoody, GA 30338