Standings -
TeamWonLostTied
Dunwoody Blue722
Dunwoody Red722
Lakeside Purple741
Galloway641
North Atlanta561
Lakeside Gold443
Chamblee471
Northview0111
Sep 06, Tue
Time Entry - 00:00 = TBAHome TeamHome ScoreVisiting TeamVisitor Score
05:30 PMLakeside Gold5Galloway5
07:30 PMLakeside Purple7Chamblee0
Sep 07, Wed
Time Entry - 00:00 = TBAHome TeamHome ScoreVisiting TeamVisitor Score
05:30 PMNorthview0Dunwoody Blue12
07:30 PMDunwoody Red12North Atlanta1
Sep 08, Thu
Time Entry - 00:00 = TBAHome TeamHome ScoreVisiting TeamVisitor Score
05:30 PMLakeside Purple3Galloway2
07:30 PMChamblee0Lakeside Gold7
Sep 12, Mon
Time Entry - 00:00 = TBAHome TeamHome ScoreVisiting TeamVisitor Score
05:30 PMChamblee4Dunwoody Blue15
07:30 PMNorth Atlanta5Galloway8
Sep 13, Tue
Time Entry - 00:00 = TBAHome TeamHome ScoreVisiting TeamVisitor Score
05:30 PMLakeside Gold5Lakeside Purple8
07:30 PMNorthview3North Atlanta10
Sep 14, Wed
Time Entry - 00:00 = TBAHome TeamHome ScoreVisiting TeamVisitor Score
05:30 PMDunwoody Red9Chamblee2
07:30 PMNorthview6Lakeside Gold11
Sep 15, Thu
Time Entry - 00:00 = TBAHome TeamHome ScoreVisiting TeamVisitor Score
05:30 PMLakeside Purple0Dunwoody Red12
07:30 PMDunwoody Blue3Galloway0
Sep 19, Mon
Time Entry - 00:00 = TBAHome TeamHome ScoreVisiting TeamVisitor Score
05:30 PMLakeside Gold10Lakeside Purple12
07:30 PMDunwoody Blue6Dunwoody Red4
Sep 20, Tue
Time Entry - 00:00 = TBAHome TeamHome ScoreVisiting TeamVisitor Score
07:30 PMNorth Atlanta7Northview3
05:30 PMGalloway15Chamblee0
Sep 21, Wed
Time Entry - 00:00 = TBAHome TeamHome ScoreVisiting TeamVisitor Score
05:30 PMChamblee3Dunwoody Blue14
07:30 PMDunwoody Red0Lakeside Gold0
Sep 22, Thu
Time Entry - 00:00 = TBAHome TeamHome ScoreVisiting TeamVisitor Score
05:30 PMLakeside Purple15Northview0
07:30 PMGalloway4North Atlanta1
Sep 26, Mon
Time Entry - 00:00 = TBAHome TeamHome ScoreVisiting TeamVisitor Score
05:30 PMNorthview0Chamblee10
07:30 PMGalloway1Dunwoody Red9
Sep 27, Tue
Time Entry - 00:00 = TBAHome TeamHome ScoreVisiting TeamVisitor Score
05:30 PMNorth Atlanta4Lakeside Gold4
07:30 PMLakeside Purple3Dunwoody Blue7
Sep 28, Wed
Time Entry - 00:00 = TBAHome TeamHome ScoreVisiting TeamVisitor Score
05:30 PMDunwoody Blue2Dunwoody Red2
07:30 PMChamblee9Northview4
Sep 29, Thu
Time Entry - 00:00 = TBAHome TeamHome ScoreVisiting TeamVisitor Score
05:30 PMNorth Atlanta6Lakeside Purple5
07:30 PMGalloway5Lakeside Gold3
Oct 03, Mon
Time Entry - 00:00 = TBAHome TeamHome ScoreVisiting TeamVisitor Score
05:30 PMDunwoody Blue10Lakeside Purple3
07:30 PMLakeside Gold4Dunwoody Red8
Oct 04, Tue
Time Entry - 00:00 = TBAHome TeamHome ScoreVisiting TeamVisitor Score
05:30 PMGalloway13Northview4
07:30 PMNorth Atlanta2Chamblee7
Oct 16, Sun
Time Entry - 00:00 = TBAHome TeamHome ScoreVisiting TeamVisitor Score
08:15 PMNorth Atlanta0Chamblee1
Oct 18, Tue
Time Entry - 00:00 = TBAHome TeamHome ScoreVisiting TeamVisitor Score
05:30 PMNorthview0Galloway10
07:30 PMDunwoody Blue2North Atlanta7
Oct 19, Wed
Time Entry - 00:00 = TBAHome TeamHome ScoreVisiting TeamVisitor Score
05:30 PMLakeside Gold3Dunwoody Blue3
07:30 PMDunwoody Red5Lakeside Purple5
Oct 20, Thu
Time Entry - 00:00 = TBAHome TeamHome ScoreVisiting TeamVisitor Score
05:30 PMDunwoody Red3Northview0
Oct 24, Mon
Time Entry - 00:00 = TBAHome TeamHome ScoreVisiting TeamVisitor Score
05:30 PMDunwoody Blue2Lakeside Purple3
12:00 AM- None0- None0
Oct 25, Tue
Time Entry - 00:00 = TBAHome TeamHome ScoreVisiting TeamVisitor Score
05:30 PMNorth Atlanta11Northview3
07:30 PMChamblee0Lakeside Gold13
Oct 26, Wed
Time Entry - 00:00 = TBAHome TeamHome ScoreVisiting TeamVisitor Score
05:30 PMDunwoody Red7Galloway3
TBANorthview6Chamblee6
Oct 27, Thu
Time Entry - 00:00 = TBAHome TeamHome ScoreVisiting TeamVisitor Score
05:30 PMLakeside Gold7North Atlanta3
07:30 PMLakeside Purple10Dunwoody Red0