printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
DHS / Opp
Thu, Feb 14, 201905:00 PM North ForsythNorth Forsyth High School
4
3
Wed, Feb 20, 201905:55 PMMilton (Cancelled)Dunwoody High School
Sat, Feb 23, 201908:00 AMCambridge Dunwoody Senior Baseball
0
15
Sat, Feb 23, 201902:30 PMJohns Creek Double Header Game 1 (postponed)Dunwoody High School
Sat, Feb 23, 201912:00 PMJohns Creek Double Header Game 2 (postponed)Dunwoody High School
Mon, Feb 25, 201905:55 PMDecatur (cancelled)Dunwoody High School
Wed, Feb 27, 201907:00 PMNorth ForsythNorth Forsyth High School
2
5
Fri, Mar 01, 201905:30 PM Decatur (cancelled)Decatur High School
Sat, Mar 02, 201901:00 PMDruid Hills Double Header Game 2 (Cancelled)Dunwoody High School
Sat, Mar 02, 201902:00 PMDruid Hills Double Header Game 1Druid Hills Middle School
4
3
Thu, Mar 07, 201905:55 PM CambridgeCambridge High School
10
12
Tue, Mar 12, 201905:55 PMAlpharettaAlpharetta High School
12
6
Thu, Mar 14, 201905:30 PM LovettThe Lovett School
8
12
Sat, Mar 16, 201901:00 PMPace AcademyPace Academy Fields
10
9
Tue, Mar 19, 201905:55 PM AlpharettaAlpharetta High School
Thu, Mar 21, 201905:30 PM Kings RidgeKings Ridge Christian School
Sat, Mar 23, 201906:00 PMKings RidgeDunwoody Senior Baseball Field
Wed, Mar 27, 201905:55 PMLovettDunwoody High School
 
Event Type Legend